Associates

NextHome CORE Realty Located in Lubbock, TX

8713 Milwaukee Ave., Suite 100
Lubbock, TX 79424

Associates

Janie Coggins Agent

Photo of Janie Coggins
  • TX License #: 680589
  • janie@nexthomecore.com
  • Office: 806.368.7494
Professional Designations
GRI, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes

Haley Duncan Agent

Photo of Haley Duncan
  • TX License #: 708211
  • haley@nexthomecore.com
  • Office: 806.368.7494

Janet Garrett Operations Manager, Owner

Photo of Janet Garrett
  • TX License #: 654178
  • janet@nexthomecore.com
  • Office: 806.368.7494
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Tim Garrett Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Tim Garrett
  • TX License #: 339787
  • tim@nexthomecore.com
  • Direct: 806.535.8068
Professional Designations
ABR, CRB, CRS, GRI
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Dolores Goodblanket Agent

Photo of Dolores Goodblanket
  • TX License #: 653150
  • dolores@nexthomecore.com
  • Direct: 806.281.3277
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Kelsye Jones Agent

Photo of Kelsye Jones
  • TX License #: 718265
  • kjones@nexthomecore.com
  • Office: 806.368.7494
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes

Jen McCully Agent

Photo of Jen McCully
  • TX License #: 675540
  • jen@nexthomecore.com
  • Direct: 8062392039
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Karen Miller Agent

Photo of Karen Miller
  • TX License #: 679709
  • kevinandkaren@nexthomecore.com
  • Cell: 806.680.2304
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Land, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Kevin Miller Agent

Photo of Kevin Miller
  • TX License #: 677258
  • kevin@nexthomecore.com
  • Direct: 806.680.2306
Professional Designations
SFR
Expertise Types
Land, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Lynn Miller Agent

Photo of Lynn Miller
  • TX License #: 680588
  • lynn@nexthomecore.com
  • Office: 806.368.7494
Professional Designations
GRI
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes

Holly Robbins Agent

Photo of Holly Robbins
  • TX License #: 627230
  • holly@nexthomecore.com
  • Office: 806.368.7494

Judy Sanders Agent

Photo of Judy Sanders
  • TX License #: 669658
  • judy@nexthomecore.com
  • Direct: 806.548.3168
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
GRI, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Steve Spelce Agent

Photo of Steve Spelce
  • TX License #: 704644
  • steve@nexthomecore.com
  • Direct: 806.239.5078

Laryen Stammer Agent

Photo of Laryen Stammer
  • TX License #: 652234
  • laryen@nexthomecore.com
  • Office: 806.368.7494
Professional Designations
SFR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Julianne Stephens Robinett Agent

Photo of Julianne Stephens Robinett
  • TX License #: 612758
  • Julianne@nexthomecore.com
  • Office: 806.368.7494
Professional Designations
GRI, MRP, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Lynn Tisdale Agent

Photo of Lynn Tisdale
  • TX License #: 395900
  • lynnt@nexthomecore.com
  • Office: 806.368.7494
Professional Designations
ABR, CRS, GRI, REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Property Management, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Monica Yett Agent

Photo of Monica Yett
  • TX License #: 686533
  • monicayett@yahoo.com
  • Office: 806.368.7494