Associates

NextHome CORE Realty Located in Lubbock, TX

8713 Milwaukee Ave.
Lubbock, TX 79424

Associates

Brook Blair Agent

Photo of Brook Blair
  • TX License #: 759260
  • brook@nexthomecore.com
  • Office: 806.368.7494
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Janie Coggins Agent

Photo of Janie Coggins
  • TX License #: 680589
  • janie@nexthomecore.com
  • Office: 806.368.7494
Professional Designations
GRI, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes

Tamra Evans Agent

Photo of Tamra Evans
  • TX License #: 783845
  • tamra@nexthomecore.com
  • Office: 806.368.7494
Professional Designations
AHWD

Janet Garrett Operations Manager, Owner

Photo of Janet Garrett
  • TX License #: 654178
  • janetgarrett1@gmail.com
  • Office: 806.368.7494
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Tim Garrett Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Tim Garrett
  • TX License #: 339787
  • tim@nexthomecore.com
  • Direct: 806.535.8068
Professional Designations
ABR, CRB, CRS, GRI, MRP, SRS
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Dolores Goodblanket Agent

Photo of Dolores Goodblanket
  • TX License #: 653150
  • dolores@nexthomecore.com
  • Direct: 806.281.3277
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Ken Harlan REALTOR

Photo of Ken Harlan
  • TX License #: 510184
  • ken@nexthomecore.com
  • Office: 806.368.7494
Professional Designations
GRI, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Estate Bankruptcy, Foreclosure, Manufactured Homes, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes, Vacation Rentals

Kelsye Jones Agent

Photo of Kelsye Jones
  • TX License #: 718265
  • kjones@nexthomecore.com
  • Office: 806.368.7494
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes

Amber Kirk REALTOR

Photo of Amber Kirk
  • TX License #: 754537
  • amber@nexthomecore.com
  • Office: 806.368.7494
Professional Designations
ABR, AHWD, PSA, REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jen McCully Agent

Photo of Jen McCully
  • TX License #: 675540
  • jen@nexthomecore.com
  • Direct: 8062392039
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Mark McMillan Agent

Photo of Mark McMillan
  • TX License #: 579732
  • mark@nexthomecore.com
  • Office: 806.368.7494
Professional Designations
GRI, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Farms, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes

Karen Miller Agent

Photo of Karen Miller
  • TX License #: 679709
  • kevinandkaren@nexthomecore.com
  • Cell: 806.680.2304
Professional Designations
AHWD, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Land, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Kevin Miller Agent

Photo of Kevin Miller
  • TX License #: 677258
  • kevin@nexthomecore.com
  • Direct: 806.680.2306
Professional Designations
AHWD, SFR
Expertise Types
Land, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Lynn Miller Agent

Photo of Lynn Miller
  • TX License #: 680588
  • lynn@nexthomecore.com
  • Office: 806.368.7494
Professional Designations
GRI
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Amy Poole Agent

Photo of Amy Poole
  • TX License #: 764803
  • amy@nexthomecore.com
  • Office: 806.368.7494
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Judy Sanders Agent

Photo of Judy Sanders
  • TX License #: 669658
  • judy@nexthomecore.com
  • Direct: 806.548.3168
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
GRI, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Jon Sasse Agent

Photo of Jon Sasse
  • TX License #: 754345
  • jon@nexthomecore.com
  • Office: 806.368.7494
Expertise Types
Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Leah Spelce Administrative Assistant

Photo of Leah Spelce
  • spelcenh@gmail.com
  • Office: 806.368.7494

Steve Spelce Agent

Photo of Steve Spelce
  • TX License #: 704644
  • steve@nexthomecore.com
  • Direct: 806.239.5078
Professional Designations
GRI

Joseph Stalcup Agent

Photo of Joseph Stalcup
  • TX License #: 779100
  • joseph@nexthomecore.com
  • Direct: 806.781.2519
Languages Spoken
English, Vietnamese
Professional Designations
AHWD